Athletic Administration






Luke Houdek - Director of Athletics

414.540.3301
‚Äčlhoudek@usmk12.org


Kate Mouton- Assistant Director of Athletics

414.540.3302
kmouton@usmk12.org


Shelly Boreson - Athletics Office Manager

414.540.3300
sboreson@usmk12.org


Kiel Hoek - Equipment and Events Manager

414.540.3303
khoek@usmk12.org


Will Piper - Middle School Athletic Coordinator

414.540.3250
wpiper@usmk12.org


Michael Sweet - Lower School Athletic Coordinator

414.540.3165
msweet@usmk12.org


Jason Woods - Ice Arena Director

414.540.3522
jwoods@usmk12.org


Matt Roadhouse - Ice Arena Manager

414.540.3308
mroadhouse@usmk12.org


Tom Geilfuss - Sports Information Coordinator

414.617.8681
tgeilfuss@usmk12.org